Our Board

Elected by its membership, the Solana Beach Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors establish Chamber policies and set the goals and objective of the organization. All Board members represent many facets of the Solana Beach business community and dedicate considerable time and effort into planning and executing Chamber programs and events. The Chamber holds several events that bring the community of Solana Beach together, such as the annual Fiesta del Sol head every year in May. We are grateful for our Board of Directors and all of their effort in helping our business community thrive!

Executive Board

Ron Blumberg


Greg Petre


Sara Freund


Alan "Mitt" Mittleman


Fatima Feeney


Board of Directors

Jennifer Lasky

Board Member

Bryan Fuller

Board Member

Ann Frassee Stowe

Board Member

Mandelyn McKinley Huiras

Board Member

Marie Miller

Board Member

Peter House

Board Member

Staff Members

Jamie Johnson

Executive Director

Akemi Falcon

Events & Marketing Specialist

Kim Weinstein

Member Specialist